Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will be taking the servers offline on May 7, 2020 at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on May 8, 2020) for maintenance. The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    Maintenance is complete. The Antigua and Roberts servers are available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.