Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will be taking the servers offline on April 15, 2020 at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on April 16, 2020) for maintenance. The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    After some issues with the login server that extended maintenance we have resolved the issue and the Antigua and Roberts server should be available at this time.

Sign In or Register to comment.