Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will be taking the servers offline on February 24, 2020 at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on February 25, 2020) for extended maintenance. The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 1 hour. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Mardi Gras content. This post will be updated when maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    Maintenance is now complete. All servers are available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.