Server Outage

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

Will we need to take the servers offline today, January 22, 2020 at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern Time (4am GMT/7am MSK on January 23, 2020) for system upgrade work. We apologize for the short notice as due to the varying schedules of all parties involved with this work we are unable to schedule this work for another time. The upgrade process is expected to last 2 hours, perhaps longer if unexpected issues are encountered. The Irish Point port battle on the Antigua server currently scheduled in conflict with this server outage will be rescheduled. This post will be updated if there is any change in plans, we exceed the estimated down time or when the upgrade operation is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    The systems upgrade is complete. All servers should be available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.