Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will need to take the servers offline on December 2, 2019 at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on December 3, 2019) for maintenance. The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Christmas content. This post will be updated when maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.