Server Outage

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will need to take the servers offline for a few minutes this evening to facilitate some infrastructure changes development is working on. We will take the servers offline this evening November 25, 2019 at 10:00pm Pacific Time (1:00am Eastern/6:00am GMT/9:00am MSK on November 26, 2019). This should be a short outage estimated to be approximately 20 minutes. Should any issues arise that would alter this estimate this post will be updated.

Sign In or Register to comment.