Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on October 15, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on October 16, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Halloween content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.