Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on August 1, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on August 2, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)

    Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.

Sign In or Register to comment.