Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on May 15, 2019.  Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on May 16, 2019).  The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes.  This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.