Join to get full access.
Not being logged in means you will not get access to The Player Discussion Boards.
-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on March 29, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on March 30, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. The Mardi Gras content will end with this maintenance period. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.