Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on February 13, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on February 14, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available.
Sign In or Register to comment.