Join to get full access.
Not being logged in means you will not get access to The Player Discussion Boards.
-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance/Christmas Content

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on December 8, 2018. Maintenance will begin at midnight Pacific Time (3am Eastern/8am GMT/11am MSK). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Christmas content now that the internal deployment issue has been resolved. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.