Server Maintenance 2018/5/3

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, May 3, 2018 for weekly server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 1 hour. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.