-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You will need to create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2018/6/6

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on June 6, 2018. As with our last maintenance we will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on June 7, 2018) by taking the Roberts server offline for maintenance. When the maintenance on the Roberts server is complete (estimated to be approximately 15 minutes) we will open the Roberts server and then take the Antigua server offline for maintenance. We hope to have all maintenance completed within 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.