-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You will need to create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2018/5/17

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, May 17, 2018 for weekly server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Due to an unexpected schedule conflict this maintenance period has been postponed. A maintenance update will be provided when the maintenance period has been rescheduled.
Sign In or Register to comment.