-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You will need to create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance/Mardi Gras Activation 2018/2/13

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
edited February 12 in Announcements
We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 for server maintenance and to activate our Mardi Gras content. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.
Post edited by Fodderboy on

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.