-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
edited December 7 in Announcements
An internal development service failure has caused us to postpone this maintenance and content update until the issue is resolved. This issue does not affect the live game servers as it is related to our internal development tools only. The maintenance and content update will be scheduled as soon as possible after the issue is resolved..

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on December 5, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on December 6, 2018). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Christmas content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.
Post edited by Fodderboy on
Sign In or Register to comment.