-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2018/10/23

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on October 23, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on June 19, 2018). We hope to have all maintenance completed within 30 minutes. During this maintenance period we will also be activating our Halloween content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available.
Sign In or Register to comment.