-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2018/3/29

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
edited March 28 in Announcements
We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, March 29, 2018 for weekly server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.