-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2018/2/3

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Saturday, February 3, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.