-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Outage/Anniversary BSN Sale 2018/1/22

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline in order to activate our Anniversary content and to also activate our Anniversary Burning Sea Note sale. The servers will be taken offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Monday January 22, 2018. The expected down time is approximately 90 minutes. This post will be updated when the activation is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The server maintenance is complete and the Anniversary content has been activated. All servers should be available for service at this time.

    Please note - due to an issue encountered during deployment the Burning Sea Note Sale has not yet been activated yet. We apologize for the delay in activation and hope to have the issue resolved in before the end of the day. This post will be updated when the Burning Sea Note sale issue has been resolved.
  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The issue with the 10th Anniversary Burning Sea Note sale has been resolved. The sale prices should now be available for all players.
Sign In or Register to comment.