-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Outage 2017/11/18

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will need to take the servers offline to do some maintenance and repairs at our data center in Los Angeles on Saturday November 18th 2017 starting at 1PM Pacific Time/4 PM Eastern Time/9 PM GMT/12 AM MSK. This will be an extended outage expected to last approximately 4 hours and possibly longer while we coordinate with third party personnel through this maintenance period. Server events such as port battles that may have occurred during this maintenance window will be rescheduled. We apologize for the unusual time of this maintenance however we have no other options as we are relying on outside personnel to complete this maintenance task. This post will be updated when the maintenance period is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Our maintenance period is now complete. All servers should be available for service at this time.
Sign In or Register to comment.