-Please make sure you have verified your forum account email address.
For security reasons logins using your Username is disabled.
-If you created your forum account prior to October 2013 and did not login to that account on the Vanilla hosted forum between June 2015 - July 2018 then all password reset attempts will fail. You can login with "BurningSea.com"(game-account) or you can create a new account to fully access the forum.

Server Maintenance 2017/10/29

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline at 4PM Pacific Time/7 PM Eastern Time/12 AM GMT/3 AM MSK on Sunday, October 29, 2017 to coordinate maintenance with our data center in Los Angeles. During this maintenance outage we will be activating our Halloween content as well as rolling out some Treasure Aisle price changes for ships, commissions, structures and account upgrades for the upcoming holidays. Any regularly scheduled server events that may occur during this outage will be moved to a later time. The estimated time of the server outage is approximately 2 hours. This post will be updated when the maintenance preparation is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Our server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available at this time.
Sign In or Register to comment.