Server Maintenance 2017/4/23

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline at 10AM Pacific Time/1 PM Eastern Time/6 PM GMT/9 PM MSK on Sunday, April 23, 2017 to coordinate maintenance with our data center in Los Angeles. The estimated time of the server outage is approximately 1 hour. The outage requires coordination with our data center partners dictating the unusual time for this outage. We apologize for the timing and will reschedule any server based events such as port battles that are conflicted by this schedule. This post will be updated when the maintenance preparation is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The maintenance period is complete and all servers should be available for service at this time.
Sign In or Register to comment.