Server Outage 2016/12/3

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline to prepare for future hardware maintenance at 11AM Pacific Time/2 PM Eastern Time/7 PM GMT/10 PM MSK on Saturday, December 3, 2016. The estimated time of the server outage is approximately 1 hour. During this outage we will be deploying the 2.15.46.0 build to the Antigua and Roberts servers as well as activating our Christmas content. The outage requires coordination with our data center partners dictating the unusual time for this outage. We apologize for the timing and will reschedule any server based events such as port battles that are conflicted by this schedule. This post will be updated when the maintenance preparation is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The server maintenance is now complete. The Antigua and Roberts servers should be available for service at this time.
Sign In or Register to comment.