Server Maintenance 2016/10/27

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
edited October 2016 in Announcements
We will be taking the servers offline for server maintenance at 2 AM Eastern Time/6 AM GMT/9 AM MSK October 27, 2016, (11 PM for the Pacific time zone on October 26, 2016). The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 1 hour.

We will be activating our Halloween content during the maintenance period. We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.
Post edited by Fodderboy on

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The server maintenance is now complete. All servers should now be available with the Halloween content activated.
Sign In or Register to comment.