Server Maintenance 2016/9/16

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for server maintenance at 1 AM Eastern Time/5 AM GMT/8 AM MSK September 16, 2016, (10 PM for the Pacific time zone on August 15, 2016). The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 1 hour.

Due to developer availability conflicts we will be activating the Talk Like a Pirate Day content a during the maintenance period so it will be available for Talk Like a Pirate Day (September 19th). We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is now complete and the Talk Like a Pirate Day content has been activated. Issues encountered during maintenance caused the maintenance window to run longer than we estimated. The servers are now available and we apologize for the delay and inconvenience.
Sign In or Register to comment.