Server Maintenance 2016/8/15

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for server maintenance at 1 AM Eastern Time/5 AM GMT/8 AM MSK August 15, 2016, (10 PM for the Pacific time zone on August 14, 2016). The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 2 hours. We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.