Server Maintenance 2016/7/23

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
We will be taking the servers offline for a server maintenance at 1 AM Eastern Time/5 AM GMT/8 AM MSK July 23, 2016, (10 PM Pacific Time on July 22, 2016). The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 2 hours. We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.
Sign In or Register to comment.