Server Maintenance Restart 2016/5/19

FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
The Antigua and Roberts servers will be taken offline for a maintenance restart this evening May 19, 2016. The servers will not be taken offline simultaneously. We will take the Roberts server offline at 11PM Pacific Time (2AM Eastern/6AM GMT/9AM MSK on May 20, 2016) and the Antigua server at 11:30PM Pacific Time. The expected down time is approximately 20 minutes. The Test server is not part of this maintenance activity and should be available throughout the maintenance period.

Comments

  • FodderboyFodderboy (Forum Administrator)
    The maintenance restart is complete. All servers should be available at this time.
Sign In or Register to comment.